I, uh, do not see a tutorial here…
Hi! Maybe I missed it in the rules, but do you have to place a card in an area in order to qualify for a place? I’m mostly thinking of a 2 player game, where only one player places in the wax kingdom or district 13. If I use an attack to remove all of the other player’s encased cards, do they still get the second place bonus for their deck?
In the case of the Wax Kingdom, if you have no cards in the encased pile you do not get any bonus.
The effect of the Devlish Advocate makes it possible to have 1 point of pain in the High School and District 13 without having a card there. In theory this might make it possible for a player to score in the High School or District 13 without having a card there, as long as the other players completely ignored the district – however that situation is pretty uncommon. A player would have to be in first place with 1 pain in the High School to score in that situation. In District 13, it would depend on the specific terms of the law card, but again it would be a very rare circumstance.
Perfect, thank you so much!
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
Notify me of new posts by email.
About Arras WordPress Theme
Copyright Evil Hat Productions. All Rights Reserved.